H.E. Ms Rezina Ahmed

  High Commissioner of the People's Republic of Bangladesh to Mauritius

 Phone: +230-2129527 (through Receptionist)


 Officers and Staffs:

Diplomatic and Administration Wing


 01. Mr Md. Anisur Rhaman

 Counsellor  (Political & Consular)

 Phone: +230-2129527

 e-mail: political.portlouis@mofa.gov.bd

 02. Mr Mohammed Jahangir Alam

 Administrative Officer (Accounts)

 Phone: +230-2129527

 e-mail: mission.portlouis@mofa.gov.bd

 03. Mr Md. Riasat Hossain

 Assistant Consular Officer

 Phone: +230-2129527

 e-mail:  consular.portlouis@mofa.gov.bd

 Labour Wing

 01. Mr Md Ohidul Islam

 First Secretary (Labour)

 Phone: +230-2141916

 e-mail: labour@bdhcmauritius.com


 02. Mr Md Masud-Bin-Rashid

 Office Assistant

 Phone: +230-2129527



 01. Ms Zebah Rookshar Dowlut

 Receptionist cum Translator

 Phone: +230-2129527

 e-mail: secretarybhc17@gmail.com

02. Ms. Usha Devi Jahul

Secretary to High Commission


e-mail: jenusha1711@gmail.com

 02. Mr Devanand Bulatoo


 03.Mr Kabish Soorjee


 04. Mr Mohammad Shariful Islam


 05. Ms Rabea

 Security Guard


 06. Ms  Marie Isabelle Simone Pierre



Bangladesh High Commission Port Louis Mauritius
Hennessy Court, 8th Floor
Pope Hennessy Street Road, Port Louis, Mauritius
Tel: (+230) 212 95 27 | Fax: (+230) 212 96 39

© 2017 by Bangladesh High Commission Mauritius (Bdhcmauritius). Proudly Design by Computer Vision Ltd